where does the time go?

It’s been a while since I’ve posted anything and I don’t like it.  So I will just write.  I’ve moved down to San Antonio and that’s part of the reason why I have not been able to write.  I’m settling in and getting ready to go back to school in August.  Also Fringe Web Studios has been working on a project.  We’re working on a website that will be something Laredo, TX has never had.  It’s taking a lot of time but we are laying good foundations and doing things right.  I will reveal more later when I can.. For now.. I guess thats it.

This entry was posted in On Second thought, Tis a Silly Place. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

